Click here!
DVOC Main Page > 2009 Meetings / Programs > Annual Meeting 2009
This page last updated Sunday, January 11, 2009

2009 Annual Members Meeting
January 8, 2009

Congratulations to the continuing DVOC officers
President- Paul Guris
Vice President - Frank Windfelder
Secretary - Art McMorris
Treasurer - Bert Filemyr
New Council Members - Edie Parnum and Bob Horton

And congratulations to Bob Horton, Tony Croasdale, Rob Hynson, and Win Shafer for their election as Fellows of the DVOC

Click Here for Anita Guris's Kofta Recipe

Pictures from the meeting:

Pictures by Bert Filemyr