Click here!
DVOC Main Page > 2014 Meetings / Programs > Annual Meeting 2014
This page last updated Sunday, January 5, 2014

2014 Annual Members Meeting
January 2, 2014

Congratulations to the 2014 Officers
President - Phil Witmer
Vice-President - Steve Kacir
Secretary - George Armistead
Treasurer - Bert Filemyr
Councillors to 2017 - Gregg Gorton, Linda Widdop

Tony Croasdale was appointed to Council to replace George Armistead

Congratulations to a new Fellow of the DVOC - David Long

Congratulations to a new Honorary Member of the DVOC - Bert Filemyr

Presentation: From the Archives: Founder George Spencer Morris

George Spencer Morris Webpage

Pictures from the meeting: