Click here!
DVOC Main Page > 2015 Meetings / Programs > Annual Meeting 2016
This page last updated Sunday, January 10, 2016

126th Annual Members Meeting
January 7, 2016


Congratulations to the 2016 Officers
President - Steve Kacir
Vice-President - George Armistead
Secretary - Linda Widdop
Treasurer - Bert Filemyr
Councillors to 2019 - Holly Merker, Jason Weckstein
Tony Croasdale appointed to an open Council position

Congratulations to three new Honorary Members of the DVOC - F. Arthur McMorris, W. Hart Rufe, Christopher Walters

Congratulations to five new Fellows of the DVOC - Rob Bierregaard, Gregg Gorton, Matt Halley, Scott McConnell, Linda Widdop

Presentation: From the Archives: Founder Samuel Nickolson Rhoads